BOOK NOW

Updates on Corona measures

Our hygiene meassures for your stay in Hamburg

COVID-19: USEFUL INFORMATION

Esteemed guests,

We have devised a comprehensive hygiene strategy to help protect the health and safety of our guests, our employees and the general population. On the following page we explain where current provisions differ from the usual business at our hotel. It is extremely important to us that our guests feel comfortable at our hotel at all times and in all circumstances. Despite the extra demands placed on us all during these extraordinary times, we endeavour, as always, to provide a home from home for our guests in Hamburg.

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU! PERSONAL AND TRANSPARENT SERVICE

It is important to us to be available to answer our guests’ questions in person during their entire stay. In order to ensure to do this safely in the current situation, we have installed a Perspex screen at our reception desk. In this way, we can greet all guests in person, almost as usual, and protect our guests and our staff at the same time.

You can contact reservations by phone or E-Mail as per usual.

Phone 040-739 6000

General information

  • Please ensure to keep a distance of at least 1.5 metres to other guests and staff at all times
  • Please wear a medical-grade face mask while in public areas (surgical or FFP2 mask)
  • Please wash your hands frequently For at least 30 seconds
  • Do not shake hands
  • Please follow instructions from the hotel staff
  • Please pay contactless, by card, if possible
  • Please do not travel if you have any Covid symptoms

Cashfree payments Digital payment options reduce infection risks. At the Hotel Alt Lohbrügger Hof we offer a choice of digital payment options. Please pay contactless whenever possible. Currently banks require customers to enter their PIN for transactions of EUR 50 or higher with Visa / Mastercard / Giro Card and American Express.

Book safely – free cancellation for ‘Top’ rate!

We know how difficult it is to plan any trips in the current situation. In order to be able to offer you our best rate at flexible conditions, we have modified the cancellation policy of our ‘Top’ rate for the time being! You can now cancel this rate free of charge up to a day in advance of your arrival date. Our most flexible rate is still the ‘Flex’ rate, which can be cancelled free of charge up to 6 pm on the day of arrival.

OUR RESTAURANT

In order to ensure the continued safety of all persons present, please adhere to the following hygiene, contact tracing and social distancing rules. For the restaurant visit, contact tracking data must be deposited by using the Luca app or on a conventional paper form. Currently, a distinction is made in Hamburg between indoor and outdoor catering. In outdoor restaurants, a maximum of 10 people can sit at the same table. A minimum distance of 1.5 metres from other persons outside one’s own group must be maintained. A medical or FFP2 mask must be worn outside the seating area. In indoor catering, the maximum number of people at a table is limited to 5. In addition, guests must be verifiably vaccinated, recovered or tested to use the indoor area. The minimum distance and mask requirement also applies here. With all changes, it is our greatest endeavour to reconcile hygiene, protection and good service.

Hygiene measures in the bedrooms

In order to keep contact surfaces as small as possible, we have removed some decorations and all drinks and snacks from the mini bar. In the current circumstances less is more!

All contact surfaces are cleaned and disinfected by housekeeping as part of the cleaning routine.

However, we do not want to leave our guests completely without access to mini bar items. Drinks and snacks that are usually available in the mini bar in the room can be bought for the same price from reception or the hotel bar.

Conferences and events

Private events are currently not permitted in Hamburg. Business events can only be held with a large number of restrictions in place. In addition to the general hygiene and protection etiquette, the following provisions are in place for any event:

  • Contact details of all participants must be provided (name, address, phone number)
  • All participants must be verifiably vaccinated, recovered or tested.
  • Organisational processes for observing social distancing must be put in place
  • The participants must adhere to a fixed seating plan
  • Dancing is not permitted
  • Medical-grade face masks are mandatory (surgical mask or FFP2 mask

Our service staff wear a medical-grade mask (surgical mask or FFP2 mask) at all times in guest areas. In addition, our venues are equipped with powerful ventilation systems in order to minimise the risk of infection.

IS IT WORTH TRAVELLING TO HAMBURG IN THE CURRENT SITUATION?

A trip to Hamburg is definitely worthwhile. The restaurants and shops have opened again and the fantastic summer weather invites you to stroll, shop and walk. The vaccinated, the recovered and the tested can get into all the “indoor” offers without any problems. To the outdoor areas, such as the many restaurants and cafés, all you need is the Luca app or contact tracking data. Hamburg is looking forward to your visit!

Furthermore, the current regulations must always be observed.

YOU CAN FIND THE LATEST INFORMATION HERE

Hamburg.de
Robert Koch Institut
Coronavirus regulations in Hamburg

Please contact our reception team should you have any additional questions.

Using the lift

Please feel free to use the lift for bringing up your luggage to your room.

However, in keeping with social distancing regulations, please only use the lift on your own or with people with whom you are sharing a room.

The stairs remain open at all times.

JETZT BUCHEN

Updates zu Corona Maßnahmen

Unsere Hygienemaßnahmen für Ihren Aufenthalt in Hamburg

COVID-19: WISSENSWERTES

Liebe Gäste,

zum Schutz unserer Gäste, dem unserer Mitarbeiter und um unseren Beitrag zur allgemeinen Vorsorge zu leisten, haben wir besondere Hygienemaßnahmen eingeführt. Auf der folgenden Seite erklären wir, welche Teile des Hotels eventuell anders als gewohnt vorzufinden sind. Uns liegt es am Herzen, dass sich unsere Gäste bei uns wohlfühlen, egal zu welcher Zeit und unter welchen Umständen. Trotz dieser ungewöhnlichen Zeiten, bleiben wir unseren Ansprüchen treu im Hotel Alt Lohbrügger Hof ein Zuhause in Hamburg zu bieten und unsere Gäste willkommen zu heißen.

WIR SIND DA! PERSÖNLICH & TRANSPARENT

Uns ist es wichtig unseren Gästen während des gesamten Aufenthaltes für Fragen immer persönlich zur Verfügung zu stehen. Um dies trotz der aktuellen Lage gewährleisten zu können, haben wir unseren Empfangstresen mit einem transparenten Schutzglas versehen. So können wir, fast wie gewohnt, alle Gäste persönlich in Empfang nehmen und trotzdem den nötigen Schutz für uns alle gewährleisten.

Unsere Reservierungsannahme ist wie gewohnt telefonisch oder per E-Mail zu erreichen.

Tel. 040-739 6000

Allgemeine Informationen

  • Bitte stets auf den Mindestabstand von 1,5 m achten
  • Bitte immer einen medezinischen Mund-Nasen-Schutz tragen (OP-Maske oder FFP2)
  • Hände bitte mehrmals täglich waschen. Mindestens 30 Sekunden
  • Auf Händeschütteln verzichten
  • Bitte Anweisungen der Hotelangestellten beachten
  • Nach Möglichkeit kontaktlos mit Karte zahlen
  • Bei Anzeichen von Krankheit bitte zu Hause bleiben

Bargeldloses Zahlen Digitales Bezahlen bietet die Möglichkeit, den Bezahlvorgang kontaktlos und risikominimiert durchzuführen. Im Hotel Alt Lohbrügger Hof besteht immer die Wahl, so digital zu sein, wie es jedem persönlich möglich ist. Wir bitten die digitalen Optionen zu nutzen und kontaktlos zu zahlen. Aktuell wird von den Banken mit Visa / Master Card / Giro Card & American Express der Pin-Code ab EUR 50,00 gefordert.

Sicherheit für die Buchung – Top-Rate stornierbar!

Wir wissen wie schwer es ist zu diesen Zeiten eine Reise zu planen. Um unsere beste Rate zu flexiblen Bedingungen anbieten zu können, haben wir die Stornierungsbedingungen der Top-Rate für Buchungen aktuell überarbeitet! Diese ist nun bis einen Tag vor Anreise kostenfrei stornierbar. Unsere Flex-Rate bietet weiterhin die beste Flexibilität mit kostenloser Stornierung bis 18:00 Uhr am Anreisetag.

UNSER RESTAURANT

Um den Schutz aller Anwesenden und die Hygieneregeln während des Restaurantbetriebs zu gewährleisten, bitten wir folgendes zu beachten. Für den Restaurantbesuch sind Kontaktverfolgungsdaten durch Nutzung der Luca-App oder auf einem herkömmlichen Papier-Formular zu hinterlegen. Aktuell wird in Hamburg zwischen Innen- und Außengastronomie unterschieden. In der Außengastronomie können maximal 10 Personen an einem gemeinsamen Tisch sitzen. Es ist ein Mindestabstand von 1,5 Meter zu anderen Personen außerhalb der eigenen Gruppe einzuhalten. Außerhalb vom Sitzplatz ist eine medizinische oder FFP2 Maske zu tragen. In der Innengastronomie ist die maximale Anzahl vom 5 Personen an einem Tisch begrenzt. Zusätzlich müssen die Gäste für die Nutzung des Innenbereiches nachweislich geimpft, genesen oder getestet sein. Auch hier gilt der Mindestabstand und die Einhaltung der Maskenpflicht. Bei allen Änderungen ist es unser größtes Bestreben, Hygiene, Schutz und guten Service miteinander zu vereinbaren.

Hygiene auf dem Zimmer

Um unnötige Berührungsflächen zu vermeiden, haben wir in den Zimmern einige Deko Artikel sowie die Minibarartikel entfernt. Hier gilt, weniger ist mehr!

Alle Berührungsflächen werden während der Zimmerreinigung von unserem Housekeeping-Team gereinigt und desinfiziert.

Ganz ohne Snacks oder Drinks im Minibar Format, lassen wir niemanden stehen! Falls etwas benötigt wird, können die gewohnten Minibarartikel zu gewohnten Preisen an der Bar oder Rezeption abgeholt werden.

Tagungen & Veranstaltungen

Veranstaltungen für den privaten Breich sind aktuell in Hamburg nicht gestattet. Geschäftliche Veranstaltungen sind aktuell nur unter großen Auflagen  möglich. Neben der selbstverständlichen Hygiene- und Schutzetikette, ist bei der Durchführung von Veranstaltungen Folgendes zu beachten:

  • Kontaktdaten aller Teilnehmer (Name, Wohnanschrift, Telefonnummer)
  • Alle Teilnehmer müssen nachweislich geimpft, genesen oder getestet sein
  • Organisatorische Vorkehrungen des Abstandsgebotes
  • Feste Sitzplatzordnung der Teilnehmer
  • Tanzen bei Veranstaltungen ist untersagt
  • Es besteht eine medizinische Maskenpflicht (OP-Maske oder FFP2)

Unsere Servicekräfte tragen im Gastbereich durchgehend eine medizinische Maske (OP-Maske oder FFP2). Zudem sind alle unsere Veranstaltungsräume mit einer leistungsstarken Zu- und Abluft ausgestattet um das Infektionsrisiko zu reduzieren.

LOHNT SICH ZURZEIT EINE REISE NACH HAMBURG?

Ein Reise nach Hamburg lohnt sich auf jeden Fall. Die Restaurant und Geschäfte haben wieder geöffnet und das traumhafte Sommerwetter lädt zum bummeln, shoppen und spazierengehen ein. Geimpfte, Genesene und Getestete kommen problemlos in alle “Innenbereichs”-Angebote. In den Außenbereich, wie zum Beispiel den vielen Restaurant und Cafés, reicht auch die Luca-App oder Angabe der Kontaktverfolgungsdaten. Hamburg freut sich auf Ihren Besuch!

Weiterhin sind immer die aktuellen Verordnungen zu beachten.

HIER SIND ALLE AKTUELLEN INFORMATIONEN ZU FINDEN

Hamburg.de
Robert Koch Institut
Hamburger Corona Verordnung

Falls noch Fragen offen sind, bitte gerne unser Rezeptionsteam kontaktieren.

Ein Fahrstuhl alleine

Falls das Reisegepäck bequem mit dem Fahrstuhl selbst auf das Zimmer gebracht werden soll, so ist dies natürlich weiterhin möglich!

Wir bitten alle Gäste, unseren Fahrstuhl nur alleine oder mit Personen aus der Zimmergemeinschaft zu nutzen, um auch hier die Sicherheits- und Abstandsregeln einzuhalten.

Unser Treppenhaus steht selbstverständlich weiterhin zur Verfügung.